The Harbor Hills Women's Club originated on October 16, 1956 in honor of Mrs. H.D. Freeman. At that time, it was called Harbor Hills Garden Club.

Past Presidents:

1956	Mrs. C. Koerner	1991	Mrs. Fran Baughman
1957	Mrs. G. Papen	1992	Mrs. Jean Graham
1958	Mrs. Gene Fitch	1993	Mrs. Marge Dunnington
1959	Mrs. Claude Huggins	1994-5	Mrs. Kathryn Van Camp
1960	Mrs. Don Gilbert	1996	Mrs. Judy Klein
1961	Mrs. John Bebout	1997	Mrs. Jean Donnelly
1962	Mrs. Ira Korst	1998-9	Mrs. Jean Graham
1963	Mrs. Willard Shrider	2000-1	Mrs. Wanda Stygler
1964-5	Mrs. E. Smyth	2002	Mrs. Jane Baughman
1966	Mrs. Willard Shrider	2003-4	Mrs. Karen Myers
1967	Mrs. Eloise Lothes	2005-6	Mrs. Ruth Wright
1968	Mrs. Anna Miller/	2007	Mrs. Trish Longstreth
	Mrs. Katie Korst	2008	Mrs. Carol Brockway
1969	Mrs. Glen Davidson	2009	Mrs. Valinda Arnold
1970-1	Mrs. Anne Gilbert	2010	Mrs. Janet Bartholow
1972	Mrs. Estelle Geyer	2011	Mrs. JoAnn Thayer
1973	Mrs. Helen Ashbaugh	2012	Mrs. Rebecca Roese
1974	Mrs. Claranne Seman	2013	Ms. Jean Claugus
1975	Mrs. Eloise Lothes	2014	Mrs. Molly Hayes
1976	Mrs. Helen Waite	2015	Mrs. Linda Woolard
1977	Mrs. Helen Ashbaugh	2016	Mrs. Helen Haire
1978	Mrs. Eloise Lothes	2017	Ms. Jill Walters-Cooper
1979	Mrs. Helen South	2018-19	Mrs. Kathy Purcell
1980	Mrs. Betty Diggs	2020	Mrs. Kathy Purcell/
1981	Mrs. Jean Smith		Mrs. Betty O'Lear
1982	Mrs. Dazie Gosnell	2021-22	2 Mrs. Kathi Heims
1983-4	Mrs. JoAnn Thayer	2023-24	Mrs. Donna Brozovich
1985	Mrs. Ginny Spence		
1986	Mrs. Linda Wing		
1987	Mrs. Ginny Sherrard		
1988	Mrs. Lucille Heater		
1989			
1990	Mrs. Betty Herbert		